Contact

Round Rock Arts Board of Directors – Officers:

Kris Whitfield, President  kriswhitfield@gmail.com

Amanda Morgan, Vice President amandahensonmorgan@gmail.com

Michaela Dollar, Secretary mdollar@roundrockchamber.org

Brian Cave, Treasurer mr.briancave@gmail.com

Cathy Kincaid, Past President ckincaid@impactnews.com

 

ArtSpace/Gallery & Volunteer Coordinator:

Christina Rudofsky, christina@roundrockarts.org

 

Public Relations/Marketing:

Michaela Dollar, mdollar@roundrockchamber.org

 

Exhibits/Public Art/Workshops/Hospitality & Call for Art information (see also Call for Art Webpage):

Vicki Brevell vicki@bnoconstruction@com

Kris Whitfield kriswhitfield@gmail.com

 

For questions that cannot be addressed by those listed above:  

roundrockarts@gmail.com  512-218-7099

Round Rock Arts, P O Box 5981, Round Rock, Texas  78683

 

City of Round Rock Arts and Culture

Scot Wilkinson, Arts & Culture Director for the City of Round Rock swilkinson@roundrocktexas.gov

 

 

Round Rock Arts Groups:

Art Center of Willimason County, Michael Hammons, www.artcenterwc.com  512-422-1506

Artview of sculpture, Scot Wilkinson  http://maps.roundrocktexas.gov/artview  940-391-1928

ArtSpace, Christina Rudofsky www.roundrockarts.org  512-218-7099

Art By the Glass, Natalie Knobloch www.artbytheglassstudio.com  512-535-6350

The Art Institute of Austin, Monica Jeffs  www.artinstitutes.edu/austin  512-691-1727

Baca Center Arts Club, Charlitte Barbini www.roundrocktexas.gov/home/index.asp?page=628  512-633-8050

Champs and Salon Concerts, Toby Blumenthal Phillips  www.salonconcerts.org  512-321-8641

Cordovan Art School, John Howell www.cordovanartschool.com  512-275-4040

Metaphorosis Dance Company metamorphosisdance.org  512-246-6047

Penfold Theatre Company, Ryan Crowder  www.penfoldtheatre.org  512-580-4849

Phase 2 Music Works, Rick White and Tony Bray:  www.phase2musicworks.com  512-797-5619

Round Rock Arts, Kris Whitfield, President, www.roundrockarts.org  512-689-2450

Round Rock Ballet Folklorico, Yolanda Sanchez www.roundrockballetfolklorico.org/2.html  512-659-5667

Round Rock Community Choir, Michael Rosensteel www.roundrockcommunitychoir.org  512-547-6302

Round Rock I.S.D. Fine Arts, Jim VanZandt  www.roundrockisd.org/departments/fine_arts  512-751-0472

Round Rock Symphony Orchestra, Tim Laughlin www.roundrocksymphony.org  814- 932-7251

Sam Bass Community Theatre, Gene Storie  www.sambasstheatre.org  512-244-0440

Texas Society of Sculptors, Mary Morse www.tsos.org  512-413-0394

Williamson County Symphony Orchestra, John Gordon  www.williamsoncountysymphonyorchestra.org  512- 789-5073

Williamson Museum, Mickie Ross  www.williamsonmuseum.org  512-943-1674

Williamson County Old Settlers Association www.wcosa.org  512-388-1733