Contact

ArtSpace  (512) 218.7099

 

Round Rock Arts Board of Directors

Kris Whitfield, President  kriswhitfield@gmail.com  (512) 689.2450

Jason Rammel, Vice President jrammel01@yahoo.com

Doretta Conrad, Secretary  doretta.conrad@gmail.com  (512) 422.4921

Brian Cave, Assistant Secretary mr.briancave@gmail.com (512) 560.1749

Diane Fulmer, Treasurer  diane@dianefulmercpa.com (512) 388.0582

Amanda Morgan, Assistant Treasurer amandahensonmorgan@gmail.com  (512) 296.6598

 

 

Public Relations/Marketing:

Erica Wiggins, Marketing Chair  marketing@roundrockarts.org or eucalyptuslane@gmail.com

 

Call for Art information (see also Call for Art Webpage):

Vicki Brevell vicki@bnoconstruction@com (512) 461.8433

Kris Whitfield kriswhitfield@gmail.com  (512) 689.2450

 

City of Round Rock Arts and Culture

Scot Wilkinson, Arts & Culture Director for the City of Round Rock swilkinson@roundrocktexas.gov

(512) 671.2705 office, (940) 391.1928 cell

 

 

For questions that cannot be addressed by those listed above:  

      roundrockarts@gmail.com

      Round Rock Arts, P O Box 5981, Round Rock, Texas  78683

 

Round Rock Arts Groups:

Round Rock Arts, Christina Rudofsky,  www.roundrockarts.org  (512) 218.7099

Art Center of Willimason County, Michael Hammons, www.artcenterwc.com (512) 422.1506

Artview of sculpture, Scot Wilkinson  http://maps.roundrocktexas.gov/artview (940) 391.1928

ArtSpace, Christina Rudofsky www.roundrockarts.org (512) 218.7099

Art By the Glass, Natalie Knobloch www.artbytheglassstudio.com (512) 535.6350

The Art Institute of Austin, Monica Jeffs  www.artinstitutes.edu/austin (512) 691.1727

Baca Center Arts Club, Charlitte Barbini www.roundrocktexas.gov/home/index.asp?page=628 (512) 633.8050

Champs and Salon Concerts, Toby Blumenthal Phillips  www.salonconcerts.org (512) 321.8641

Cordovan Art School, John Howell www.cordovanartschool.com (512) 275.4040

Metaphorosis Dance Company metamorphosisdance.org (512) 246.6047

Penfold Theatre Company, Ryan Crowder  www.penfoldtheatre.org (512) 580.4849

Phase 2 Music Works, Rick White and Tony Bray:  www.phase2musicworks.com (512) 797.5619

Round Rock Ballet Folklorico, Yolanda Sanchez www.roundrockballetfolklorico.org/2.html (512)659.5667

Round Rock Community Choir, Michael Rosensteel www.roundrockcommunitychoir.org (512) 547.6302

Round Rock I.S.D. Fine Arts, Jim VanZandt  www.roundrockisd.org/departments/fine_arts (512) 751.0472

Round Rock Symphony Orchestra, Tim Laughlin www.roundrocksymphony.org (814) 932.7251

Sam Bass Community Theatre, Gene Storie  www.sambasstheatre.org (512) 244.0440

Texas Society of Sculptors, Mary Morse www.tsos.org (512) 413.0394

Williamson County Symphony Orchestra, John Gordon  www.williamsoncountysymphonyorchestra.org (512) 789.5073

Williamson Museum, Mickie Ross  www.williamsonmuseum.org (512)943.1674

Williamson County Old Settlers Association www.wcosa.org (512) 388.1733