Contact

Round Rock Arts Board of Directors – Officers:

Kris Whitfield, President  kriswhitfield@gmail.com  512.689.2450

Amanda Morgan, Vice President amandahensonmorgan@gmail.com  512.296.6598

Michaela Dollar, Secretary mdollar@roundrockchamber.org

Brian Cave, Treasurer mr.briancave@gmail.com

Cathy Kincaid, Past President cathykincaid5@gmail.com  512.921.7093

 

Public Relations/Marketing:

Michaela Dollar, mdollar@roundrockchamber.org 512.921.7093

 

Exhibits/Public Art/Workshops/Hospitality & Call for Art information (see also Call for Art Webpage):

Vicki Brevell vicki@bnoconstruction@com  512.461.8433

Kris Whitfield kriswhitfield@gmail.com  512.689.2450

 

For questions that cannot be addressed by those listed above:  

roundrockarts@gmail.com  512-218-7099

Round Rock Arts, P O Box 5981, Round Rock, Texas  78683

 

City of Round Rock Arts and Culture

Scot Wilkinson, Arts & Culture Director for the City of Round Rock swilkinson@roundrocktexas.gov

 

Round Rock Arts Groups:

Art Center of Williamson County, Micheal Hammons, www.manta.com/c/mm77srx/art-center-williamson-county 512-422-1506

ArtSpace, Christina Rudofsky www.roundrockarts.org  512-218-7099

Art By the Glass, Dayna Baker www.artbytheglassstudio.com 512-763-5045

The Art Institute of Austin, Monica Jeffs  www.artinstitutes.edu/austin  512-691-1727

Baca Center Arts Club, Charlitte Barbini www.roundrocktexas.gov/home/index.asp?page=628  512-633-8050

Champs and Salon Concerts, Toby Blumenthal Phillips  www.salonconcerts.org  512-321-8641

Childblooom Guitar Program, Kevin Taylor, www.childbloom.com 800-950-8502

City of Round Rock Sculptures, Scot Wilkinson  www.roundrocktexas.gov/residents/arts-culture/sculptures/ 940-391-1928

Cordovan Art School, John Howell www.cordovanartschool.com  512-275-4040

Dance Gallery, www.dancegalleryonline.com 512-218-0084

Edgen Films and 4Reelz, Leah Weinberger, Chief Business Development Officer, http://edgenfilms.com/ and www.4reelzschooloffilm.com 512-799-8361

Metaphorosis Dance Company, Melanie Kregel, President metamorphosisdance.org  512-246-6047

Penfold Theatre Company, Ryan Crowder  www.penfoldtheatre.org  512-580-4849

Phase 2 Music Works, Rick White and Tony Bray:  www.phase2musicworks.com  512-797-5619

Round Rock Arts, Kris Whitfield, President, www.roundrockarts.org  512-689-2450

Round Rock Ballet Folklorico, Yolanda Sanchez www.roundrockballetfolklorico.org/2.html  512-659-5667

Round Rock Community Choir, Michael Rosensteel www.roundrockcommunitychoir.org  512-547-6302

Round Rock Drums, Ed and Kim Francis, http://roundrockdrums.com/ 512-289-2561

Round Rock Public Library, Julie Chapa, Adult Services Librarian, www.roundrocktexas.gov/departments/library  512-218-7000

Round Rock I.S.D. Fine Arts, Lisa Roebuck  www.roundrockisd.org/departments/fine_arts  512-751-0472

Round Rock Symphony Orchestra,  www.roundrocksymphony.org

Sam Bass Community Theatre, Gene Storie  www.sambasstheatre.org  512-244-0440

Texas Chautauqua on Brushy Creek, Rob Brown, http://www.chautauquatx.org/ 512-413-0394

Texas Society of Sculptors, Mary Morse www.tsos.org  512-413-0394

Williamson County Symphony Orchestra, John Gordon  www.williamsoncountysymphonyorchestra.org  512- 789-5073

Williamson Museum, Mickie Ross  www.williamsonmuseum.org  512-943-1674

Williamson County Old Settlers Association www.wcosa.org  512-388-1733